2018 The 12th Shenzhen International Finance Expo
Date: Nov.30th- Dec.2th      Venue: Shenzhen Convention&Exhibition Center, China

Share the:

Ping an science and technology robot made its appearance in 2016 shenzhen gold fair
data:2017-06-12 09:31:01 | viewed:

Ping an science and technology robot made its debut in 2016 shenzhen gold fair

November 5-7, the 10th China (shenzhen) international financial exposition (hereinafter referred to as: gold expo) in shenzhen convention and exhibition center hall 1, ping an association for science and technology as a shenzhen Internet financial unit to be invited to the event, with shenzhen association of Internet financial building booths, ping an entity of science and technology Dr Robot products - Ann first public appearance.

Deputy mayor of shenzhen, ai xueyeng, to the booth guide work

During the expo, the gold peace technology with numerous products exhibition, with high and new technology products, financial solutions and cloud services three categories for the spindle, for the financial industry with different latitude and product solutions. At the same time, in order to let the user to be able to feel safe at the forefront of technology, booth, add can interact with the audience entity Dr Robot products - Ann, the product type in peace independent research and development of the mobile robot hardware as the carrier, based on a vast amounts of data accumulation and peace of the world's leading intelligent engine, set all interconnected, in a big data and artificial intelligence, and is committed to be the financial industry, "universal" employees, help industries such as banking, insurance, investment to build a new generation of high-tech, the show many in the audience to experience the power of robot products.

Ping an robot introduced the business to the live audience

In addition to the safe robots, ping an technology has also brought a wealth of products to its financial solutions and cloud services. Financial solutions, through the Internet safe financial open platform, bar and contact YunSanDa products, for the financial account management, enterprise call center and customer service center, and other areas of the enterprise service provides professional solutions. And in the cloud services, it is based on flat AnYun, provides including capital cloud cloud, hui bao, credit and investment products such as cloud, help financial companies in the enterprise financial cloud, fund collection, credit, insurance sales to provide excellent services and investment, etc.

It is understood that the exhibition of products are made by ping an independent development of science and technology, and based on its services in nearly 10 years to the group's financial business experience and accumulation, all products have been in the group internal validation after a great deal of practical experience. At the same time, relying on the rich resources of pingan group, ping an technology is trying to provide more and more perfect technology services for the group and the whole industry with the Internet + integrated finance as the carrier.

Since 2016, ping an has been implementing the company's 3.0 strategy, striving to create an "open platform" and "open market", and build an entire industry ecosystem. And the many products introduced at the golden fair are an attempt to build a financial industry ecosystem. In the next few years, science and technology will always adhere to the "science and technology leading the financial" road to move on "mobile Internet", "cloud", "big data" three direction, makes every effort to build the advanced IT organizations, strengthening the infrastructure support the core business, hand in hand peace business companies and the industry innovation, lead to explore new Internet business model.

Ping an technology

Ping an technology was founded in 2008 and is a wholly owned subsidiary of ping an group. Headquartered in shenzhen, Beijing, Shanghai, chengdu, nanjing and xi 'an, the company has more than 4,000 professional IT professionals and IT management experts. The establishment of ping an technology is one of the milestone events of ping an group in the IT field, which marks the progress of China's security in the field of IT specialization and opens the exploration mode of "technology leading finance".

 prev:Cross-boundary financing for cooking finance

Telephone: 021-31201953
Fax: 021-31201953-612
Email: lizhi@financeshow.cn
Shanghai Qiyao exhibition CO.,LTD. All rights reserved
Shanghai ICP reserve 17015727-1

起耀展览•2018第十二届深圳国际金融博览会
2018年11月30--12月2日      深圳会展中心(福田中心区福华三路)

分享到:

行业新闻 / xyxw

您当前的位置:首页 - 行业新闻

平安科技机器人亮相2016深圳金博会
发布时间:2017-06-12 09:31:01 | 浏览次数:


       平安科技机器人 首次亮相2016深圳金博会

11月5日-7日,第十届中国(深圳)国际金融博览会(以下简称:金博会)在深圳会展中心一号馆举行,平安科技作为深圳市互联网金融协会会长单位受邀参展,与深圳市互联网金融协会打造联合展位,平安科技实体机器人产品——安博士首次公开亮相。

深圳市副市长艾学峰至展台指导工作

本次金博会期间,平安科技携众多产品参展,以高新技术产品、金融解决方案产品和云端服务产品三大类为主轴,为金融行业提供不同纬度、不同场景的产品方案。同时,为了让用户能够感受到平安的前沿技术,展台特增设可以与观众进行互动的实体机器人产品——安博士,该产品以平安自主研发的移动型机器人硬件为载体,依托平安海量的数据积累和世界领先的智能引擎,集万物互联、大数据与人工智能于一身,致力于成为“金融行业的全能员工”,帮助银行、保险、投资等行业打造新一代的高科技门店,展会现场很多观众都亲身体验了机器人产品的强大之处。

平安机器人向现场观众进行业务介绍

除了平安机器人外,平安科技此次在金融解决方案和云端服务上也在带来了丰富的产品。金融解决方案方面,通过平安互联网金融开放平台、伺客和联络云三大产品,为金融账户管理、企业呼叫中心和客服中心等企业服务领域提供了专业的解决方案。而在云端服务方面,则是以平安云为依托,提供了包括资金云、信贷云、汇保云和投资云等产品,帮助金融企业在企业金融云、资金归集、信贷、保险销售和投资等方面提供一站式服务。

据了解,本次参展的产品都是由平安科技自主开发,并基于其近10年来服务于平安集团各金融业务的经验和积累,所有产品都已在集团内部经过大量的实战验证。同时依托于平安集团的丰富资源,平安科技正试图以互联网+综合金融为载体,不断为集团和整个行业提供更多更加完善的科技服务。

自2016年以来平安科技一直贯彻平安集团的3.0战略,力求打造“开放平台”和“开放市场”,建设全行业生态圈。而此次金博会上推出的众多产品则是平安科技打造金融行业生态圈的一次尝试。在未来几年,平安科技将始终坚持“科技引领金融”之路,继续往“移动互联”、 “云” 、“大数据”三大方向发展,力求打造先进的IT组织、强化基础支持核心业务、携手平安各业务公司和整个行业开拓创新,牵头探索互联网新业务模式。

平安科技

平安科技成立于2008年,是平安集团旗下的全资子公司。公司总部设在深圳,北京、上海、成都、南京、西安设有分公司,目前已拥有超过4000名专业IT技术人员和IT管理专家。平安科技的成立是平安集团在IT领域的里程碑事件之一,标志着中国平安向IT专业化领域迈进,并开启“科技引领金融”的探索模式。

 
 上一篇:跨界融资烹调金融大餐
 下一篇:40岁后让钱为自己打工,你一定要做对这5件事

电话:021-31201953
传真:021-31201953-612
邮箱: lizhi@financeshow.cn
上海起耀展览有限公司 版权所有
沪ICP备17015727号-1