2018 The 12th Shenzhen International Finance Expo
Date: Nov.30th- Dec.2th      Venue: Shenzhen Convention&Exhibition Center, China

Share the:

A peak conversation in the financial world
data:2017-06-12 09:31:01 | viewed:

(original title: the 2nd China international investment BBS shenzhen)

Second China international investment BBS.

November 5, epicenter wide net shenzhen news (reporter yu) BBS "2016 the second China international investment and the new financial cooperation dialogue", shenzhen and Hong Kong on November 5, was held on the morning of day to Marco Polo hotel in shenzhen. Shenzhen municipal government deputy secretary-general Ma Boyin and shenzhen financial inspector XiaoZhiGu, bank of China group insurance company limited chairman and President xiao-ping zeng, red hill throws the chairman shi-ping zhou, Xie Yonglin pingan bank chairman, the chairman of the federation of Hong Kong international investment yanqing, honorary President of shenzhen financial chamber of commerce, everbright make tube company chairman jiang yuan in Hong Kong, shenzhen financial chamber of commerce executive director, one capital group chairman of the board Zhu Xueying, Hong Kong credit financial group chairman zhu believed the entourage of high-level, shenzhen and Hong Kong financial companies such as represents more than 300 people attended the meeting.

It is understood that the theme of BBS is "connectivity, interoperability and mutual trust", which aims to construct a new financial ecosystem in shenzhen port and promote the new heights of financial cooperation between the two countries. The participants held dialogues on issues such as the new financial cooperation in Hong Kong, the PPP investment opportunities and challenges in the supply-side reform, the development and application of digital inclusive finance and blockchain technology. On BBS, the two financial entrepreneurs of shenzhen and Hong Kong are in a collision, and the speech is excellent. In addition, as the mainland and Hong Kong's financial investment institutions and financial capitalists exchanges and cooperation platform, by the Hong Kong international investment association, shenzhen Internet financial association and jointly sponsored by the shenzhen financial chamber of commerce "China (Hong Kong) financial capitalists alliance" also officially launched.

Second China international investment BBS and shenzhen new financial cooperation dialogue.

Shenzhen will reduce the barriers to entry for financial institutions in Hong Kong

Shenzhen municipal government deputy secretary-general Ma Boyin in BBS speech said that building a deep port of finance and investment from all walks of life free dialogue open platform, will be conducive to the financial sector depth fusion, to join hands in advancing the construction of offshore RMB centre, at the same time for the national level of major financial reform and innovation to explore a new path. Ma Boyin said, well depth and Hong Kong financial cooperation, at present, the deep and Hong Kong has established clear the payment and settlement of interconnected channels, amount of cross-border yuan trade settlement in Hong Kong to deal with in shenzhen in the lead; Nearly 50 hong kong-invested financial institutions to shenzhen are the top cities in the mainland. In particular, the former sea serves as a national strategic platform for Hong Kong, a hub and bridge for Hong Kong's financial sector to connect to the mainland market.

In the new financial cooperation, Ma Boyin pointed out that the deep and Hong Kong can be based on their respective advantages to carry out in-depth cooperation, Hong Kong can play in line with the international legal and regulatory system, rich financial products and the advantages of the risk management talent pool, combined with the high quality resources of science and technology in shenzhen, the innovation of the active atmosphere, rich application scenarios and the broad market capacity, the depth of the communication, co-creation.

Ma Boyin, said the next step, the shenzhen municipal government will continue to create conditions to promote the deep and Hong Kong finance to establish normal, long-term mechanism of coordination and communication, to promote both financial integration development; We will deepen and implement the CEPA framework and strive to properly reduce the entry requirements for the establishment of branches and financial services of Hong Kong's financial institutions, and improve the system of financial institutions in Hong Kong and Hong Kong; Grasp "hong tong" opened an opportunity to further promote the Hong Kong capital market mutual melting each other at every level, expanding the scope of use, promote financial elements and resources in the deep port market take the lead to achieve the full flow and flexible configuration.

Financial capital to build shenzhen Hong Kong entrepreneurship innovation center

Sheng bin, a consultant of shenzhen Internet finance association and a former deputy secretary-general of shenzhen municipal government, explained the financial cooperation of shenzhen-hong kong in three key words: "cross-border, integrated and innovative" on BBS. Mr Sheng said that four "cross-border two-way" channels had been opened between Hong Kong and shenzhen to form a business system of foreign currency, bonds, full access and extensive coverage. Currently, about 15 securities fund futures companies in shenzhen have established subsidiaries in Hong Kong, and nine Hong Kong stock futures operating institutions have established a deep representative office. There are more than 50 hong kong-invested bank operating institutions in shenzhen. The main indicators of the size of the assets of hong kong-invested Banks, the amount of deposits and the after-tax net profit are 70% of the foreign Banks in shenzhen. The securities and futures commission, a joint venture between HSBC and former haijin, bank of east Asia and qianhai, has been submitted to the CSRC for approval.

ChengBin said, Banks, securities, and other traditional financial industry to take advantage of chain blocks, artificial intelligence technology, such as financial new technologies to reduce operating costs and improve the user experience, optimization of risk management, develop new business. Venture investment is an important capital promote the entrepreneurship has innovation strength, deep port can further cooperate, plenty of both entrepreneurial youth talent resources, convenient information, investment and financing resources, to promote science and technology entrepreneurship, business culture, green business, social entrepreneurship, promote deep port to become the world's important business innovation center.

The financial investor union was founded by the guests.

"China (shenzhen) financial investor union" officially launched

The "China (shenzhen) financial investor union", founded by the Hong Kong international investment association, shenzhen Internet finance association and shenzhen financial chamber of commerce, held a launch ceremony on BBS. It is understood that the alliance will work to make the mainland and Hong Kong's financial investment institutions and financial capitalists interaction, exchange and cooperation platform, play the role of the mainland and the Hong Kong government, business, promote the development of the financial investment of the two.

"China (Hong Kong) financial capitalists coalition" will be carrying out a series of work, including provide forward-looking strategic research to international financial investment market, the study of the theory of the deep and Hong Kong financial investment cooperation. Regularly hold the cooperation salon of financial investment institutions of shenzhen and Hong Kong; "China international investment BBS" is regularly held every year to build an entrepreneurial platform; To build the brand image of financial investment institutions in shenzhen and Hong Kong; Founding the annual meeting of Chinese international financial investors. Accelerate the formation of new financial innovation circle in shenzhen.

It is reported, "the second China international investment BBS and the new financial cooperation dialogue", shenzhen and Hong Kong by the Hong Kong international investment association, shenzhen Internet finance association, shenzhen financial chamber of commerce, by the shenzhen airport media co., LTD., to undertake, deep financial international association of Hong Kong and Macao, China entrepreneurs association, China international chamber of commerce committee, shenzhen radio, film and television group, entrepreneurs salon, the asia-pacific economic leaders association, shenzhen financiers club, shenzhen sharing financial institute, shenzhen sea before institutions such as the joint sponsor enterprise service co., LTD.

 prev:A co-win will be presented at the shenzhen international finance expo
 next:Cross-boundary financing for cooking finance

Telephone: 021-31201953
Fax: 021-31201953-612
Email: lizhi@financeshow.cn
Shanghai Qiyao exhibition CO.,LTD. All rights reserved
Shanghai ICP reserve 17015727-1

上海起耀展览•2017第11届深圳国际金融博览会
2017年11月5--11月7日      深圳会展中心1号馆(展览面积3万平方米)

分享到:

行业新闻 / xyxw

您当前的位置:首页 - 行业新闻

深港金融界展开高峰对话
发布时间:2017-06-12 09:31:01 | 浏览次数:


(原标题:深港金融界展开高峰对话 第二届中国国际投资论坛深圳举行)

第二届中国国际投资论坛。

央广网深圳11月05日消息(记者于扬)“2016第二届中国国际投资论坛暨深港新金融合作对话”于11月5日上午在深圳马可孛罗好日子酒店隆重举行。深圳市政府副秘书长马伯寅,以及深圳市金融办巡视员肖志家,中银集团保险有限公司董事长兼总裁曾小平,红岭创投董事长周世平,平安银行董事长谢永林,香港国际投资总会主席余延庆,深圳市金融商会荣誉会长、光大香港资管公司投委会主席姜元之,深圳市金融商会执行会长、壹资本集团董事局主席朱雪樱,香港信誉金融集团主席朱有信等深港政商高层、金融企业代表逾300人出席会议。

据了解,是次论坛主题为“互联、互通、互信”,旨在构造深港新金融生态圈,推动两地金融合作新高度。与会嘉宾围绕深港新金融合作、供给侧改革下的PPP投资机遇与挑战、数字普惠金融与区块链技术的发展和应用等议题展开对话。在论坛上,深港两地金融企业家思维碰撞、现场言论精彩呈现。此外,作为内地与香港金融投资机构及金融投资家交流与合作的平台,由香港国际投资总会、深圳市互联网金融协会及深圳市金融商会联合发起成立的“中国(深港)金融投资家联盟”亦正式启动。

第二届中国国际投资论坛暨深港新金融合作对话。

深圳将降低香港金融机构准入门槛

深圳市政府副秘书长马伯寅在论坛致辞时表示,搭建一个深港金融和投资各界自由对话的开放平台,有利于推动双方金融业深度融合,携手推进离岸人民币中心建设、同时为国家层面的重大金融改革创新探索新路径。马伯寅表示,深港两地金融合作进展良好,目前深港两地已建立畅通的支付结算互联通道,在香港办理的跨境人民币贸易结算总量中,深圳居首位;到深圳开展业务的港资金融机构近50家,位居内地城市榜首;特别是前海作为对接香港的国家级战略平台,是香港金融业连接内地市场的枢纽和桥梁。

在新金融合作方面,马伯寅指出,深港两地可以基于各自优势开展深入合作,香港可以发挥接轨国际的法律和监管制度、丰富的金融产品和风险管理人才储备等优势,结合深圳优质的科技资源、活跃的创新氛围、丰富的应用场景和广阔的市场容量,深度交流,共同创造。

马伯寅表示,下一步,深圳市政府将持续创造条件,促进深港两地金融界建立常态化、长期化的协调沟通机制,共同推动两地金融业融合发展;深化和落实CEPA框架,争取适当降低香港金融机构设立分支机构和开展金融业务的准入条件,完善深港两地金融机构体系;把握“深港通”开通契机,进一步推动深港各层次资本市场互融互通,扩大人民币使用范围,促进金融要素及资源在深港率先实现充分流动与市场灵活配置。

金融资本推建深港创业创新中心

深圳市互联网金融协会顾问、原深圳市政府副秘书长盛斌,在论坛上以“跨境、融合、创新”三个关键词对深港金融合作进行了阐述。盛斌表示,深港之间已打通了四个“跨境双向”,形成本外币、股债权、全通道、广覆盖的业务体系。目前,深圳已有约15家证券基金期货公司在香港设立子公司,9家香港证券期货经营机构设立驻深代表处;深圳共有50余家港资银行经营性机构,港资银行资产规模、存贷款额、税后净利润等主要指标占深圳外资银行的70%;汇丰集团和前海金控、东亚银行和前海金控的合资港资控股全牌照证券公司已上报证监会待批。

盛斌表示,银行、证券、等传统金融行业要利用区块链、人工智能等科技金融新技术来降低营运成本、改善用户体验、优化风险管理、开拓新业务。创业投资是推动大众创业万众创新的重要资本力量,深港可进一步携手合作,发挥两地充足的创业青年人才资源、便利的信息和投融资资源,推动科技创业、文化创业、绿色创业、社会创业,推动深港成为全球重要的创业创新中心。

嘉宾共同见证金融投资家联盟成立。

“中国(深港)金融投资家联盟”正式启动

由香港国际投资总会、深圳市互联网金融协会、深圳市金融商会发起成立的“中国(深港)金融投资家联盟”在论坛上举行了启动仪式。据悉,该联盟将致力于打造内地与香港金融投资机构及金融投资家互动、交流与合作的平台, 发挥内地与香港政府、商界智囊团的作用,推动两地的金融投资发展。

“中国(深港)金融投资家联盟”将开展系列工作:包括对国际金融投资市场提供前瞻性战略研究,展开深港两地金融投资合作的理论研究;定期举办深港两地金融投资机构合作沙龙;每年定期举办"中国国际投资论坛",搭建企业家交流平台;打造深港两地的金融投资机构的品牌形象;创办"中国国际金融投资家年会"等。助力深港新金融创新圈的加速形成。  

据悉,“第二届中国国际投资论坛暨深港新金融合作对话”由香港国际投资总会、深圳市互联网金融协会、深圳市金融商会共同举办,由深圳市风口传媒有限公司承办,深港澳金融国际联合协会、中国企业家联合会、中国国际商会投融委、深圳广电集团企业家沙龙、亚太经济领袖联合会、深圳金融家俱乐部、深圳市共享金融研究院、深圳市前海企业服务有限公司等机构联合协办。

 
 上一篇:共信赢将亮相深圳国际金融博览会
 下一篇:跨界融资烹调金融大餐

电话:021-31201953
传真:021-31201953-612
邮箱: lizhi@financeshow.cn
上海起耀展览有限公司 版权所有
沪ICP备17015727号-1