2018 The 12th Shenzhen International Finance Expo
Date: Nov.5th- Nov.7th      Venue: Shenzhen Convention&Exhibition Center, China

Share the:

Cross-boundary financing for cooking finance
data:2017-06-12 09:31:01 | viewed:


The Wharton group of cross-border financing and cooking is about to meet with you

China (shenzhen) international financial fair (hereinafter referred to as "shenzhen gold expo") is sponsored by the people's government of shenzhen, shenzhen trade promotion committee, shenzhen, financial department, shenzhen central sub-branch of the people's bank of China, shenzhen stock exchange, shenzhen branch, shenzhen securities regulatory bureau, shenzhen protects inspect bureau and other institutions to undertake professional financial exhibition together. Since its first holding in 2007, the shenzhen jinexpo has grown in size and influence and has become one of the three major financial exhibitions in China.

On November 5, 2016, the 10th shenzhen jinexpo will be held at the shenzhen convention and exhibition center. The shenzhen gold expo exhibition area of 30000 square meters, nearly 300 Banks, securities, insurance, Internet banking, funds, investment and financing institutions such as the fair, is expected to attract more than hundreds of spectators.

It is noteworthy that the Wharton group, as a large investment and financing group with diversified operation system, will make a big appearance at the exhibition.

Walton group to financial to promote industrial development, help enterprise development and economic transformation, investment fields including scarce resources, new energy, environmental protection industry, new technology, new material, culture, entertainment, leisure, health, high-tech manufacturing, asset management, heavy and light asset class capitalization of consumption, big data and modern new economy related industries, as of September 2016, Wharton is the publicly listed company with more than 5 listed companies.

Booth at the appointed time, the participants will be able to at Wharton group, through the display of multiple perspectives such as pictures, video, to understand the Wharton team to financial to promote industrial development pattern of industry brought about by the outstanding achievements.

 
 prev:A peak conversation in the financial world
 next:Ping an science and technology robot made its appearance in 2016 shenzhen gold fair

Telephone: 021-31201953
Fax: 021-31201953-612
Email: lizhi@financeshow.cn
Shanghai Qiyao exhibition CO.,LTD. All rights reserved
Shanghai ICP reserve 17015727-1

起耀展览•2018第十二届深圳国际金融博览会
2018年11月30--12月2日      深圳会展中心(福田中心区福华三路)

分享到:

行业新闻 / xyxw

您当前的位置:首页 - 行业新闻

跨界融资烹调金融大餐
发布时间:2017-06-12 09:31:01 | 浏览次数:


跨界融资烹调金融大餐沃顿集团与你相约深圳金博会

      中国(深圳)国际金融博览会(简称“深圳金博会”)是由深圳市人民政府主办,深圳市贸促委、深圳市金融办、中国人民银行深圳市中心支行、深圳证券交易所、深圳银监局、深圳证监局、深圳保监局等多家机构共同承办专业金融展会。深圳金博会自2007年首届举办以来,规模与影响力不断上升,现已成为国内三大金融展之一。

      2016年11月5日至7日,第十届深圳金博会将以“跨界融百业 互通赢天下”为主题,在深圳会展中心举行。本届深圳金博会展览面积达3万平方米,有近300家银行、证券、保险、互联网金融、基金、投融资等机构前来参展,预计将会吸引超过十万观众前来参观。

在本届深圳金博会中特别值得关注的是,沃顿集团作为一家拥有多元化运营体系的大型投融资集团,将在展会隆重亮相。

     沃顿集团以金融推动实业发展,助力企业发展和经济转型,投资领域包括稀缺资源、新能源、环保产业、新技术、新材料、文化娱乐、休闲养生、高新制造业、资产管理、重资产类轻资产化等大消费、大数据、现代新经济相关行业,截至2016年9月,沃顿系已拥有超过5间境内外上市挂牌公司。

     届时,与会者将能在沃顿集团展位,通过现场展出的图片、视频等多角度了解到沃顿团队以金融推动实业发展的产业模式所带来的突出成果。

 
 上一篇:深港金融界展开高峰对话
 下一篇:平安科技机器人亮相2016深圳金博会

电话:021-31201953
传真:021-31201953-612
邮箱: lizhi@financeshow.cn
上海起耀展览有限公司 版权所有
沪ICP备17015727号-1