2018 The 12th Shenzhen International Finance Expo
Date: Nov.5th- Nov.7th      Venue: Shenzhen Convention&Exhibition Center, China

Share the:

Shenzhen convention and exhibition center exhibition, conference, business, catering, entertainment, etc at an organic whole, invested by shenzhen municipal government, entrust the shenzhen convention and exhibition center management co., LTD., officially put into use in 2004. Since the opening of the museum in 2004, there have been about 100 exhibitions held every year at the shenzhen convention and exhibition center. More than 1,800 meetings have been held and the annual exhibition area exceeds 2.8 million square meters.
Shenzhen convention and exhibition center is located in the city, is one of the largest single building in shenzhen city, covers an area of 220000 square meters, a total construction area of 280000 square meters, 540 meters long from east, north and south 282 meters wide, the top up to 60 meters above the ground, the ground six floors, underground 2 floors, steel structure and curtain wall, glass dome perfect combination, the night under the lamplight ornament, exquisitely carved, has a reputation of "crystal palace".
The layout of the exhibition, conference and service functions is independent and closely coordinated. The exhibition hall is a "U", with an indoor exhibition area of 105,000 square meters and a large exhibition of 5000 international standard booths. The conference center is suspended above the pavilion and has 35 meeting rooms, with excellent functions and different sizes. It can also be used as a high-end catering venue. The main channel of the secondary service area is 480 meters long, which runs through the things. It is issued and centralized to provide various exhibition supporting services.
Shenzhen convention and exhibition center has advanced facilities and complete facilities. It is an ideal choice for various exhibitions, conferences, meetings, ceremonies, ceremonies and performances.
The central of
Located in the central business district of shenzhen (CBD), it is one of the landmark buildings of CBD in shenzhen.
Located at the south end of the central axis of shenzhen city, it is echoing with the municipal government of the city.
Convenient transportation
The south adjacent binhe expressway, to the ports, ports and highways; A 15-minute drive from the railway station is an eight-minute drive from futian, a 30-minute drive from the shenzhen airport, only a five-minute drive from the two ports of futian and huanggang.
The exhibition center is adjacent to the subway line 11 (direct to the airport), where the subway line 1 and 4 will meet, and the underground municipal channel can reach the central part of the pavilion, which is about 150 meters away from the ground. The subway can reach the north China business circle, the world window and other tourist attractions, railway stations, ports, airports and other places. There are more than 20 bus routes through the exhibition center.
Peripheral facilities improvement
Surrounded by hotels, there are more than a dozen star-rated hotels within 5-15 minutes walking distance.
Adjacent to several large commercial plaza, enjoy shopping, leisure and food.
地理优势.jpg

Telephone: 021-31201953
Fax: 021-31201953-612
Email: lizhi@financeshow.cn
Shanghai Qiyao exhibition CO.,LTD. All rights reserved
Shanghai ICP reserve 17015727-1

上海起耀展览•2017第11届深圳国际金融博览会
2017年11月5--11月7日      深圳会展中心1号馆(展览面积3万平方米)

分享到:

        深圳会展中心集展览、会议、商务、餐饮、娱乐等多功能于一体,由深圳市政府投资兴建,委托深圳会展中心管理有限责任公司经营,于2004年正式投入使用。自2004年开馆以来,每年在深圳会展中心举办的展览约100场,会议活动1800多场,年展览面积超过280万平方米,居全国同行前列。 

       深圳会展中心地处城市中心区,是深圳市最大的单体建筑,占地22万平方米,总建筑面积28万平方米,东西长540米,南北宽282米,地面以上最高处达60米,地上6层,地下2层,钢结构、玻璃穹顶和幕墙完美结合,夜间在灯光的点缀下,玲珑剔透,有“水晶宫”之美誉。
       展览、会议和服务功能分层布局,既相对独立又密切配合。一层9大展厅铺设成“U”型,室内展览面积达105,000平方米,可容纳5000国际标准展位大型展览。会议中心悬浮在展馆之上,拥有会议室共35间,功能卓越,大小不一,同时可用作中高档餐饮场地。二层服务区域主通道长达480米,贯穿东西,上通下达,集中提供各种展会配套服务。
       深圳会展中心设施先进,配套齐全,是举办各种展览、会议、集会、礼仪、庆典和演艺活动的理想之选。

中枢之位

►地处深圳市中央商务区(CBD),为深圳市CBD标志性建筑之一。

►座落在深圳市中轴线南端,与市政府办公地-市民中心南北呼应,视野开阔,气势恢宏。

交通快捷便利

►南邻滨河快速干道,通往口岸、港口及高速公路; 距火车站15分钟车程,距福田高铁站8分钟车程,距深圳机场30分钟车程,距福田、皇岗两座口岸仅5分钟车程。

►会展中心紧邻地铁11号线(直达机场),地铁1、4号地铁在此交汇,通过地下市政通道可直达展馆的中央部位,地面距离约150米;通过地铁可到达华强北商业圈、世界之窗等旅游景点、火车站、港口、机场等各地。有20多条公交线路经达会展中心。

周边设施完善

► 周边酒店林立,在5-15分钟步行距离内聚集了近十多家星级酒店。

► 毗邻数家大型商业广场,可享受购物、休闲与美食的乐趣。

地理优势.jpg


电话:021-31201953
传真:021-31201953-612
邮箱: lizhi@financeshow.cn
上海起耀展览有限公司 版权所有
沪ICP备17015727号-1